I like to pretend I am an elf…

So every year I start off the same…by procrasting all of the end of the semester projects, papers, and exams.  Instead I watch Elf at least once a week…eat several bags of mint M&M’s, spend too much time online shopping, bake way too many cookies, decorate the apartment, and countdown the days until I see the Nutcracker in Lincoln Center.

Seeing the Nutcracker is my favorite thing to durring the holidays and I am sooo excited!  It is less two weeks away and I’ve got the Tchaikovsky’s soundtrack on repeat ❤ 

Here’s some tunes for y’all to get into the spirit of The NutcrackerRussian Dance

I’m so excited for Christmas to be here and New Years and all the good stuff that comes along with the holidays……in other words just that holiday cheer!

 

Remember…the best way to spread Christmas cheer is singing loud for all to hear 🙂

Happy Holidays everyone!!!

….maybe I’ll go start that paper now….

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

