re-design

Today after watching this video, I started thinking about what I could redesign.  I brainstormed everything from street signs, to brands, to baseball team logos.  Finally as I sat down to watch TV I realized that I could redesign the logo of my favorite show, “It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia”, for the first season they had a logo that was the Philadelphia skyline pained yellow and it read “it’s always sunny in philadelphia”

Since then, the logos have been all over the place.  The characters on the show have been depicted as cow droppings and babies…none of which relates to the show…I decided to redesign their original season one logo…

 

 

I’m not sure how I feel about it, it doesn’t represent the show like their other ones, but at least the title makes sense now! Let me know what you think…

One Response

  1. I really like how you changed the background to an actual sunny picture. I think it makes the Philadelphia skyline stick out more and adds to the title.

Leave a Reply

