a ginger’s first blog

Julie & Julia

Image via Wikipedia


This is my first blog…I don’t really know what to say here it’s been a very long day! I looked at a few other blogs to get some ideas and spent an hour looking at themes.  I’m trying this theme out now…I  don’t even remember what it’s called.  My next challenge is figuring out what I should dedicate my blog to.  I was thinking something along the lines of “Julie and Julia” where I try to conquer something new every day…well maybe not every day…once a week?  Or I was thinking of rediscovering an old passion to spark my creativity such as photography or painting…we’ll see where it takes me!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

